" Feed The Flesh To All Who Suffered And Died  " LP
The Album Title, Tracklist and cover art are Combination of Feed the Flesh to the Beast (EP, 1994)
and In the Name of All Who Suffered and Died (EP, 2013) by Zim-Zum Records 2014




Side A

01. Curse of Satan
02. Unholy Invocation
03. Embalmed Crucifixion
04. Upon the Flesh of Nazarene
05. Doomsday

Side B

06. Intro: The Killing Storm
07. Curse of Satan
08. Father of the Flesh
09. Delusion of Subsequent Enslavement
10. Awakened from Isolated Vortex Congregation
11. Doomsday 2K13





GRAUSIG | Jakarta Death Metal Official Website phpMyVisites